a newbee question
#1
Smile 
hi, im new with soul worker game
i have a question about FP,
can FP automatic regenerate or we need to fill manually?  me only know to refill FP  only with highly concentrate vitamin.
Reply
#2
(05-03-2016, 03:54 PM)sleepyhead Wrote: hi, im new with soul worker game
i have a question about FP,
can FP automatic regenerate or we need to fill manually?  me only know to refill FP  only with highly concentrate vitamin.

9 AM JST / 8 PM Eastern Time / 5 PM Pacific Time daily.
200 FP + 50% of the previous day's remaining FP.

e.g. today at 7:59 PM Eastern time you have 334 FP.

At 8:00 PM Eastern time when you relog you get 334 + [(334*0.5) + 200] FP or Round down(334+ [(167)+200]). It is capped at 600 FP.
Reply
#3
thank you very much Smile
Reply


Soul Worker Information
Stamina Reset: 10 AM JST
» Other Timezones: 6PM PDT | 9PM EDT

Major Updates
» Character Rebalance
» Cultivation System
» Golden Citadel

Latest Patch Notes
» Patch Notes 6/15

Latest Trailer
» Animation Short 5

Latest Events
» View All Events

Chat with Soul Worker HQ


 Full Chat

Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Share Thread
Facebook   Twitter

Thread Tools
 Subscribe to this thread
 View a Printable Version
 Send thread to a friend

Advertisements